Distance selling terms and conditions

Article 1 : Identification of seller

Registered office:

DISTRIBOIS S.A. - (hereafter S.A. DISTRIBOIS, the seller or us)
Avenue des Etats-Unis 110
6041 GOSSELIES
BELGIQUE

Tél. +32 71 25 70 80
Fax +32 71 25 70 85
E-mail: eshop@diffusionmenuiserie.be
VAT BE0415258285

Places of business:

Avenue des Etats-Unis 110
6041 GOSSELIES

Avenue des Métallurgistes 5a
1490 COURT-ST-ETIENNE

Avenue de la Poire d’Or 10
7033 CUESMES

Article 2 : General

The parties agree that their contractual relations are exclusively governed by the present distance selling general terms and conditions and by the special conditions in each contract.

Every user must read all the present general terms and conditions in full and agree to them.

These general terms and conditions prevail over any other terms and conditions, including the purchasing conditions stipulated by the buyer.

The present general terms and conditions can be accessed at any time. The buyer accepts them by confirming the order on the eshop.diffusionmenuiserie.be website.

S.A. DISTRIBOIS reserves the right to modify the present general terms and conditions at any time. Nevertheless, contracts in progress are subject to the terms and conditions applicable when the contract was concluded.

Article 3 : Closing the distance selling sale

The technical steps to close the sale are as follows:

To order a product online, the buyer must select the product they wish to buy, as well as the quantity, and add it to their basket.

Then they choose the method of delivery (see article 9). The buyer logs in or registers, then fills in their personal data and chooses a payment method.

To close the sale, the buyer must accept the general distance selling terms and conditions and then click the 'order now' button and make the payment according to the chosen method. The sale will only be concluded when the buyer receives a confirmation e-mail from S.A. DISTRIBOIS.

In case of force majeure, S.A. DISTRIBOIS reserves the right to suspend its obligations for the entire duration of the force majeure, or to permanently terminate the contract.

Even after the order has been accepted, S.A. DISTRIBOIS reserves the right to ask the buyer for a guarantee, or an additional guarantee, in relation to the extent of the contract concluded. If the buyer is unable to provide the requested guarantee, the contract will be terminated and neither party will be able to claim any form of compensation.

Article 4 : Prices

The prices displayed on the e-commerce website of S.A. DISTRIBOIS are shown in euros, include VAT and all other charges applicable in Belgium, and are those in force for the online shop.

All the prices indicated are valid unless there is an obvious entry error.

All offers made by S.A. DISTRIBOIS are valid as long as they are present on the website. The offers are only indicative, given the buyer's information and the state of the market during negotiations. The seller is in no way bound by them if a later contract is concluded on these bases.

Any order from the buyer is only binding after it has been confirmed in writing, which should occur within the month. If the buyer does not receive confirmation, they are released from the offer.

The prices indicated on the site do not include transport costs, packing costs (delivery) or other optional services. These costs depend on the scope and the properties of each specific order and cannot be calculated in advance.

During the ordering process, the buyer sees an overview in the summary window of the total price of the final total products, packaging, transportation and delivery costs, and any possible costs for additional services, at the latest before the approval and payment of the order.

Article 5 : Payment

For their online order, the buyer can pay using one of the following methods: VISA / MASTERCARD / BANCONTACT / MAESTRO / PAYPAL.

Article 6 : Description of items

S.A. DISTRIBOIS undertakes to describe and present the items sold on the website as precisely as possible. However, S.A. DISTRIBOIS cannot guarantee that some product characteristics will not change over time.

In these circumstances, errors in the presentation cannot be excluded. In this case, S.A. DISTRIBOIS cannot be held responsible.

The same applies to the product photos on S.A. DISTRIBOIS's online shop. They are provided for information only and do not incur any contractual obligations on the part of S.A. DISTRIBOIS.

By confirming their online order, the buyer acknowledges having received sufficient information regarding the guarantee conditions and useful information relating to the characteristics of the product sold, given the use stated by the consumer or the reasonable foreseeable use, prior to the conclusion of the contract.

Article 7 : Availability

The availability of the items offered for sale on the eshop.diffusionmenuiserie.be website is indicative. S.A. DISTRIBOIS cannot be held responsible for any error concerning availability or items out of stock.

If one or more products are unavailable after paying the order, S.A. DISTRIBOIS promises to inform the customer as soon as possible and give them the choice between a reimbursement, changing the order or delivery when the product(s) concerned is(are) back in stock.

Article 8 : Geographic area

S.A. DISTRIBOIS is only active in Belgium. Therefore, the buyer's reservation will only be registered if the delivery address is in Belgium.

Article 9 : Delivery and pick-up

All the products are delivered to the address provided by the buyer when the order is placed. For the customer's security, proof of the buyer's identity may be requested upon delivery. The buyer signs for the receipt of the delivery.

Delivery only involves unloading the item from the truck for deliveries made by S.A. DISTRIBOIS, and only to the doorstep for deliveries made by a carrier. It does not include assembly unless otherwise explicitly mentioned.

In case of absence when the delivery is made at the agreed time, or in case of a clearly unfounded refusal by the buyer to accept the delivery, the costs involved for extra transport will be invoiced as well.

The delivery costs offered by the online shop are only applicable to the online shop. The free delivery costs offered for orders of a minimum of EUR 1,000 tax included (excluding delivery costs) is therefore not valid in our points of sale.

The delivery times are purely indicative and with no guarantee or commitment on S.A. DISTRIBOIS's part. The latter can in no way be held responsible for a late delivery. This type of delay will not result in the cancellation of the sale or any kind of compensation.

Notwithstanding the stipulation of the previous paragraph, S.A. DISTRIBOIS will have to pay a flat fee of EUR 150 if the delivery is delayed by more than 30 working days compared with the original deadline, providing formal notice was sent by registered post, and only if the customer is not a merchant.

If the buyer chooses to pick the order up directly from the shop, they will be informed by e-mail as soon as their order is ready and available in the shop.

To pick up their order, the buyer must show the confirmation email. For the buyer's security, the sales assistant in the shop may ask them to show an identity document.

If products are to be picked up from the shop, they will be kept for 10 days as of the confirmation date. The buyer will be sent an e-mail informing them of when the order is available for pick-up and by when they must fetch it.

If they fail to pick up the item within this deadline, they will be considered as having wrongfully broken the contract. The consequences are described in Article 14.

Article 10 : Transfer of ownership

By way of derogation from Article 1583 of the Civil Code, goods sold and delivered remain the exclusive property of S.A. DISTRIBOIS until full payment of the invoices still due, including costs and interest.

Notwithstanding this reservation of ownership, the risk of loss or damage to the goods delivered following an online purchase is transferred to the customer when the latter physically takes possession of the goods.

Article 11 : Complaints and guarantees

Article 11.1

Any complaint concerning the quantity delivered must be made at the time of delivery in writing on the delivery note, otherwise the claim will be considered invalid.

Any complaint concerning the quality of the delivered goods, must be made in writing within eight days from the date on which the delivered goods were taken over, otherwise the claim will be considered invalid.

Article 11.2

In accordance with the Law of 1 September 2004 on consumer protection in matters involving the sale of consumer goods, the consumer benefits from a legal guarantee concerning the goods' non-conformity upon delivery or within two years as of this date.

However, the guarantee is not applicable if the defect is a result of the buyer mishandling, damaging or misusing the product.

The buyer is required to inform the seller of the non-conformity within two months from the day on which the customer noticed the defect.

If the buyer reports any hidden or apparent defects, they undertake to agree to the visit of an architect or specialist appointed by S.A. DISTRIBOIS for the purpose of examining the delivered goods. This visit does not constitute an acknowledgement of responsibility, or a waiver under a preceding paragraph.

In case of dispute concerning quality (apparent defects, hidden defects), the buyer undertakes to pay the amount of the unpaid invoice(s) on a blocked account in favour of the seller.

The seller reserves the right to suspend any intervention to remedy the shortcomings as long as the buyer does not fulfil the above-mentioned obligation.

If S.A. DISTRIBOIS recognises that the goods sold suffer from a hidden vice, S.A. DISTRIBOIS undertakes to replace them. However, no compensation for damages may be claimed insofar as S.A. DISTRIBOIS is not a manufacturer and can therefore not detect any hidden vices. However, the buyer is free to take action against the manufacturer.

If the customer approaches the manufacturer directly within the framework of the guarantee, they are responsible for any associated costs.

Article 12 : Right of withdrawal

This provision only applies to distance selling to consumers, and therefore does not apply to any natural person within the framework of their commercial, industrial, craft or professional activity, or to legal persons.

The consumer has the right to inform S.A. DISTRIBOIS that they are withdrawing from the purchase, without incurring a penalty or having to provide a reason, within 14 calendar days as from the day after the delivery of the goods.

However, the consumer cannot exercise this right of withdrawal for the supply of goods manufactured according to the consumer's specifications or if they are clearly customised.

The buyer must send their decision to withdraw within 14 days from the delivery date, preferably using the form available on the eshop.diffusionmenuiserie.be website. This message can be sent by e-mail to eshop@diffusionmenuiserie.be, or by post to Avenue des Etats-Unis 110, 6041 GOSSELIES.

The customer will then receive instructions on how to return the product without delay, and in any case, within 14 days from the date on which the decision to withdraw was sent.

If the customer wishes to exercise their right of withdrawal, they can

  • Bring the goods back to the shop;
  • Send them back, in which case, the customer is liable for all the transport and delivery costs

In both cases, the customer must always show :

  • The confirmation e-mail referred to in Article 9;
  • The receipt given or the purchase order sent with the order;
  • The explicit mention that you are withdrawing from the purchase of the goods sent back (only in the case of goods sent back).

Any product returned or sent back that is not complete, that is not in its original wrapping or that is defective or damaged, or that has been used, will not be taken back or reimbursed and will be considered as an article that has been returned in a non-compliant manner.

The order will be reimbursed within 14 days from the date the package was received, or the proof of shipment of the goods, or the receipt of the goods directly in the shop.

The cost of sending back the goods will be entirely the customer's responsibility in case of withdrawal, as well as any damage resulting from the handling of the goods.

Article 13 : Liability

S.A. DISTRIBOIS cannot be held liable for its failure to respect its contractual obligations in the case of unforeseen circumstances or force majeure.

S.A. DISTRIBOIS's liability is exclusively limited to possible direct damage and it can in no way be held liable for indirect damages, such as, among other things, a loss of earnings, commercial loss, deficits or other forms of indirect damages.

Article 14 : Termination of the contract

If the sales contract is terminated to the prejudice and detriment of the buyer, the latter is bound to pay a lump sum equal to 30 % of the total price as regards stock goods (G) and goods on order or tailor-made goods that have not yet been made. However, the buyer is bound to pay the full price as regards tailor-made goods that have already been made. Unsold goods will be put back up for sale.

Article 15 : General provisions

If any of the provisions in the present terms and conditions are declared invalid, illegal or null and void, this will in no way affect the validity, legality or applicability of the other provisions.

The fact that we have not demanded the strict application of one of the provisions in the present general terms and conditions cannot be considered as a tacit waiver of our established rights in the present terms and conditions and this in no way prevents us from subsequently demanding the strict respect of these provisions.

Article 16 : Intellectual property

The information available on the online shop can only be downloaded for private purposes. Any other use is forbidden.

All the texts, works, drawings, images and data, as well as all legal or trading names, domain names, brands, logos and other elements on the online shop are protected by the intellectual property rights enjoyed by S.A. DISTRIBOIS, its suppliers or any other eligible parties. The presentation, reproduction, dissemination, sale, distribution, publication, modification or use of all or part of this information for commercial purposes of any sort, as well as the digital recording of this information or its use for illegal purposes are forbidden without the prior written consent of S.A. DISTRIBOIS, its suppliers or the legitimate owners of the information, other than to identify the products and services.

Article 17 : Disputes

Any dispute or legal action of any sort relating to business relations, in the broadest sense of the term, between S.A. DISTRIBOIS and the customer, will fall within the jurisdiction of the Court of First Instance or the Commercial Court of Charleroi, and the justice of the peace for the district of Charleroi. However, S.A. DISTRIBOIS reserves the right to summon its customer before the court of their place of residence.

The relationship between the customer and S.A. DISTRIBOIS is governed by Belgian law, with the exclusion of the Uniform Acts of 1 July 1964 on the international sale of goods, and the Vienna Convention of 11 April 1980 on international sales contracts.

Express
delivery

Secure
payments

In-store
withdrawal

Conditions générales de vente à distance

Article 1 : Identification du vendeur

Siège social :

DISTRIBOIS S.A. - (ci-après la S.A. DISTRIBOIS, le vendeur ou nous)
Avenue des Etats-Unis 110
6041 GOSSELIES
BELGIQUE

Tél. +32 71 25 70 80
Fax +32 71 25 70 85
E-mail: eshop@diffusionmenuiserie.be
TVA BE0415258285

Sièges d’exploitation :

Avenue des Etats-Unis 110
6041 GOSSELIES

Avenue des Métallurgistes 5a
1490 COURT-ST-ETIENNE

Avenue de la Poire d’Or 10
7033 CUESMES

Article 2 : Généralités

Les parties conviennent que leurs relations contractuelles sont exclusivement régies par les présentes conditions générales de vente à distance et par les conditions particulières de chaque contrat.

Chaque utilisateur doit lire entièrement et acquiescer à l’ensemble des présentes conditions générales.

Ces conditions générales s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions, y compris les conditions d’achat stipulées par l’acheteur.

Les présentes conditions générales sont accessibles à tout moment, de sorte qu'en confirmant la commande sur le site eshop.diffusionmenuiserie.be, l’acheteur les accepte.

La S.A. DISTRIBOIS se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales. Néanmoins, les contrats en cours restent soumis aux conditions applicables au moment de la conclusion du contrat.

Article 3 : Conclusion de la vente à distance

Les étapes techniques pour la conclusion de la vente sont les suivantes :

Pour commander un produit en ligne, l’acheteur doit sélectionner le produit qu’il souhaite acheter, ainsi que la quantité, et il l’ajoute à son panier.

Ensuite, il choisit le mode de livraison (voir article 9). L’acheteur se connecte ou s’enregistre, remplit ensuite ses données personnelles et choisit un mode de paiement.

Pour conclure la vente, l’acheteur doit accepter les conditions générales de vente en ligne et doit ensuite cliquer sur le bouton « passer la commande » et effectuer le paiement suivant le mode choisi. La vente ne sera définitivement conclue que lors de la réception d’un e-mail de confirmation de la part de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS.

En cas de force majeure, la S.A. DISTRIBOIS se réserve le droit de suspendre ses obligations pendant toute la durée du cas de force majeure, ou de résilier le contrat définitivement.

Même après acceptation de la commande, la S.A. DISTRIBOIS se réserve le droit d’exiger de l’acheteur une garantie, ou une garantie supplémentaire, en rapport avec l’importance du contrat conclu. En cas d’impossibilité pour l’acheteur de fournir la garantie réclamée, le contrat sera résilié sans qu’aucune indemnité ne puisse être réclamée par l’une ou l’autre des parties.

Article 4 : Prix

Les prix affichés sur le site de vente en ligne de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS sont indiqués en Euro, s’entendent TVA et toutes charges applicables en Belgique comprises, et sont ceux en vigueur pour le magasin en ligne.

Tous les prix sont donnés sous réserve d’erreur d'encodage manifeste.

Toutes les offres émanant de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS sont valables tant qu’elles sont présentes sur le site. Les offres ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif, compte tenu des informations de l’acheteur et de l’état du marché au moment des pourparlers. Elles n’engagent en aucun cas le vendeur en cas de contrat ultérieur conclu sur ces bases.

Toute commande émanant de l’acheteur ne lie cette dernière qu’après confirmation écrite par elle, qui devra intervenir endéans le mois. A défaut de confirmation, l’acheteur est délié de son offre.

Les prix indiqués sur le site ne comprennent pas les frais de transport, les frais d’emballage (livraison) ou autres services optionnels. Ces frais dépendent de la portée et des propriétés de chaque commande spécifique et ne peuvent pas être calculés à l’avance.

Lors du processus de commande, l’acheteur voit apparaitre sur l’écran récapitulatif un aperçu du prix total des produits, des frais d’emballage, de transport et de livraison totaux finaux, et des coûts d’éventuels services complémentaires, au plus tard avant l’approbation et le paiement de la commande.

Article 5 : Paiement

Pour sa commande en ligne, l’acheteur peut effectuer son paiement via un des moyens suivants : VISA / MASTERCARD / BANCONTACT / MAESTRO / PAYPAL.

Article 6 : Description des articles

La S.A. DISTRIBOIS s’engage à décrire et à présenter les articles vendus sur le site de manière aussi précise que possible. La S.A. DISTRIBOIS ne peut toutefois pas garantir que certaines caractéristiques des produits resteront inchangées avec le temps.

Dans ces circonstances, des erreurs dans la présentation ne peuvent être exclues. Dans ce cas, la S.A. DISTRIBOIS ne pourra être tenue pour responsable.

De même, les photos des produits présentés sur le site de vente en ligne de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS sont fournies à titre purement indicatif et n’engendrent aucune obligation contractuelle dans le chef de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS.

En confirmant sa commande en ligne, l’acheteur reconnait avoir reçu une information suffisante quant aux conditions de garantie et informations utiles relatives aux caractéristiques du produit vendu, compte tenu de l’usage déclaré par le consommateur ou de l’usage raisonnablement prévisible et ce préalablement à la conclusion du contrat.

Article 7 : Disponibilité

La disponibilité des articles proposés à la vente sur le site eshop.diffusionmenuiserie.be est communiqué à titre indicatif. La S.A. DISTRIBOIS ne saurait être tenue responsable de toute erreur d'indication ou rupture de stock.

En cas d'indisponibilité d'un ou plusieurs produit(s) après le paiement de la commande, la S.A.  DISTRIBOIS s'engage à en informer le client dans les meilleurs délais possibles et à lui donner le choix entre un remboursement, une modification de sa commande ou une livraison reportée à la fin de la rupture de stock du ou des produit(s) concerné(s).

Article 8 : Zone géographique

La S.A. DISTRIBOIS n’est active qu’en Belgique. La réservation de l’acheteur ne sera donc enregistrée que lorsque l’adresse de livraison est située en Belgique.

Article 9 : Livraison et enlèvement

Tous les produits sont livrés à l’adresse communiquée par l’acheteur au moment de la commande. Pour la sécurité du client, une preuve de l’identité de l’acheteur peut être demandée à la livraison. L’acheteur signe pour réception.

La livraison comprend uniquement la remise de l'article au pied du camion pour les livraisons effectuées par la S.A. DISTRIBOIS, et au pas de la porte pour les livraisons effectuées via transporteur, elle n'en inclut pas le montage, sauf mention contraire explicite.

En cas d’absence lors de la livraison au moment convenu, ou en cas de refus manifestement non fondé de prendre livraison par l’acheteur, les frais occasionnés par le déplacement supplémentaire seront facturés en plus.

Les frais de livraisons proposé sur l'E-shop sont applicables uniquement sur l'E-shop. La gratuité des frais de livraison proposée pour les commandes de minimum 1000€ TTC (hors frais de livraison) n'est donc pas valable dans nos points de vente.

Les délais de livraison ne sont fixés qu’à titre purement indicatif et sans garantie ni engagement de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS. Cette dernière ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable d’un retard de livraison. Un tel retard ne donnera lieu ni à la résiliation de la vente ni à un dédommagement quelconque.

Nonobstant le prescrit de l’alinéa précédent, la S.A. DISTRIBOIS devra payer, moyennant mise en demeure envoyée par voie recommandée, une somme forfaitaire de 150,00€ en cas de retard de livraison de plus de 30 jours ouvrables par rapport au délai annoncé, et ce, dans l’unique cas où le client est un consommateur non-commerçant.

Si l’acheteur a choisi de retirer sa commande directement dans le magasin, il sera informé par e-mail dès que sa commande est prête et disponible dans le magasin.

Pour enlever sa commande, l’acheteur devra présenter le mail de confirmation. Pour la sécurité de l’acheteur, le vendeur du magasin peut lui demander de présenter une pièce d’identité.

Dans cette hypothèse d’enlèvement en magasin, les produits seront réservés pendant 10 jours à dater de la confirmation. La date et le moment butoir pour prendre livraison de la commande seront communiqués à l’acheteur dans l’e-mail de confirmation.

Tout défaut d’enlèvement dans ce délai constitue une rupture fautive du contrat dont les conséquences sont décrites à l’article 14.

Article 10 : Transfert de propriété

Par dérogation à l’article 1583 du Code civil, les biens vendus et livrés demeurent la propriété exclusive de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS jusqu’au paiement intégral des factures restant dues, en ce compris les frais et les intérêts.

Nonobstant cette réserve de propriété, le risque de perte ou d’endommagement des biens livrés à la suite d’un achat en ligne est transféré au client lorsque ce dernier prend physiquement possession des biens.

Article 11 : Réclamations et garanties

Article 11.1

Toute réclamation sur la quantité livrée doit être formulée au moment de la livraison par écrit sur le bordereau de livraison, à peine de forclusion.

Toute réclamation sur la qualité livrée doit être formulée par écrit dans un délai de 8 jours à dater de la prise de possession des marchandises livrées et ce, à peine de forclusion.

Article 11.2

Conformément à la loi du 1er septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en cas de vente de biens de consommation, le consommateur bénéficie d’une garantie légale pour tout défaut de conformité des biens existant au moment de leur délivrance et qui apparait dans un délai de 2 ans à compter de celle-ci.

Toutefois, la garantie ne trouve pas à s’appliquer si le défaut trouve son origine dans la mauvaise manipulation, la détérioration ou l’utilisation non conforme du produit par l’acheteur.

L’acheteur est tenu d’avertir le vendeur du défaut de conformité dans un délai de 2 mois à compter du jour où le client a constaté le défaut.

L’acheteur, en cas de dénonciation des défauts cachés ou apparents, s’engage à accepter la visite d’un architecte ou l’homme de l’art délégué par la S.A. DISTRIBOIS aux fins d’examiner la marchandise livrée. Cette visite ne constitue ni une reconnaissance d’une quelconque responsabilité, ni une renonciation à se prévaloir d’un paragraphe précédent.

En cas de contestation sur la qualité (vice apparents, vices cachés), l’acquéreur s’engage à verser sur un compte bloqué au profit du vendeur le montant de la ou des factures impayées.

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de suspendre toute intervention pour remédier aux manquements constatés tant que l’acquéreur ne justifie pas de l’obligation reprise ci-dessus.

Dans l’éventualité où la S.A. DISTRIBOIS reconnaît que la marchandise vendue est atteinte d’un vice caché, la S.A. DISTRIBOIS s’engage à la remplacer. Toutefois, aucune indemnité à titre de dommages et intérêts ne peut lui être réclamée dans la mesure où celle-ci n’est pas fabricante et ne peut donc pas déceler les vices cachés. Une action contre le fabricant est cependant ouverte à l’acheteur.

Lorsque le client fait directement appel au fabricant dans le cadre de la garantie, les frais y afférents sont à sa charge.

Article 12 : Droit de rétractation

Cette disposition ne s’applique qu’à la vente à distance aux consommateurs, et ne s’applique donc pas à toute personne physique dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou professionnelle, ni aux personnes morales.

Le consommateur a le droit de communiquer à la S.A. DISTRIBOIS qu’il renonce à l’achat, sans amende et sans avoir à fournir de justification, dans les 14 jours calendrier à partir du jour qui suit la livraison du bien.

Le consommateur ne peut toutefois exercer ce droit de rétractation pour la fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.

L’acheteur doit communiquer sa décision de rétractation par écrit, dans les 14 jours à dater de la livraison, de préférence par l’utilisation du formulaire type repris sur le site eshop.diffusionmenuiserie.be. Cette communication peut se faire par e-mail à l’adresse « eshop@diffusionmenuiserie.be », ou par voie postale à l’adresse « Avenue des Etats-Unis 110 - 6041 GOSSELIES ».

Le client recevra ensuite les indications pour la restitution du produit sans délai, et en tout cas au plus tard dans les 14 jours de la communication de la décision de rétractation.

Si le client souhaite exercer son droit de rétractation, il peut décider de :

  • Soit rapporter les marchandises en magasin ;
  • Soit les renvoyer, à charge pour le client de supporter entièrement les frais de transport et de livraison.

Dans ces deux cas, le client doit toujours présenter :

  • L’e-mail de confirmation dont il est fait référence à l’article 9 ;
  • Le ticket de caisse remis ou le bon de commande envoyé avec la commande ;
  • La mention explicite que vous rétractez l’achat des marchandises renvoyées (uniquement en cas de renvoi).

Tout produit rapporté ou renvoyé qui n’est pas complet, qui n’est pas dans son emballage d’origine ou qui est défectueux ou endommagé, ou encore qui a été utilisé, ne sera pas repris, ni remboursé et sera considéré comme un article restitué de manière non conforme.

Le remboursement de la commande sera effectué dans les 14 jours à dater de la réception du colis, ou de la preuve de renvoi des marchandises, ou de la réception des marchandises directement en magasin.

Les frais de renvoi de la marchandise seront entièrement à charge du client en cas de rétractation, de même que les éventuelles dégradations résultant de manipulations des biens.

Article 13 : Responsabilité

La responsabilité pour la S.A. DISTRIBOIS ne peut être engagée pour non-respect de ses obligations contractuelles en cas de circonstances fortuites ou en cas de force majeure.

La responsabilité de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS se limite exclusivement aux dommages directs éventuels et ne peut en aucun cas être engagée en cas de dommages indirects, tels que, entre autres, le manque à gagner, la perte commerciale, les déficits ou autres formes de dommages indirects.

Article 14 : Résolution du contrat

En cas de résolution du contrat de vente aux torts et griefs de l’acheteur, ce dernier est tenu au paiement d’une indemnité forfaitaire à hauteur de 30% du prix total en ce qui concerne les marchandises de stock (G) et les marchandises sur commande ou sur mesure qui n’ont pas encore été fabriquées. Par contre, celui-ci est tenu au paiement de la totalité du prix en ce qui concerne les marchandises sur mesure déjà fabriquées. Les marchandises invendues seront remises en vente.

Article 15 : Dispositions générales

Le fait que l’une ou l’autre disposition des présentes conditions soit déclarée invalide, illégale ou nulle ne portera aucunement atteinte à la validité, la légalité ou l’applicabilité des autres dispositions.

Le fait que nous omettions d’exiger la stricte application de l’une des dispositions des présentes conditions générales ne peut être considéré comme une renonciation tacite de nos droits établis dans les présentes conditions et ne nous empêche aucunement d’exiger ultérieurement le respect strict de ces dispositions.

Article 16 : Propriété intellectuelle

Les informations à disposition sur le site de vente en ligne peuvent uniquement être téléchargées à des fins privées d'information. Toute autre utilisation est interdite.

Tous les textes, ouvrages, dessins, images et données ainsi que toutes les dénominations, raisons sociales, noms de domaine, marques, logos et autres éléments du site de vente en ligne sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle dont peuvent se prévaloir la S.A. DISTRIBOIS, ses fournisseurs ou tout autre ayant droit. La présentation, reproduction, diffusion, vente, distribution, publication, modification et utilisation de tout ou partie de ces informations à des fins commerciales, de quelque manière que ce soit, de même que l'enregistrement électronique de ces informations ou leur utilisation à des fins illégales sont interdits sans autorisation préalable écrite de la S.A. DISTRIBOIS, de ses fournisseurs ou des propriétaires légitimes des informations, si ce n'est pour identifier les produits et services.

Article 17 : Litiges

Toute contestation et tout litige, quelle qu’en soit la nature, relatifs aux relations d’affaires au sens le plus large du terme entre la S.A. DISTRIBOIS et le client relèvera de la compétence, selon le cas, du Tribunal de première instance ou du Tribunal de commerce de Charleroi, et de la justice de paix du canton de Charleroi. Toutefois, la S.A. DISTRIBOIS se réserve le droit d’assigner son client devant la juridiction de son domicile.

La relation entre le client et la S.A. DISTRIBOIS est régie par le droit belge, à l’exclusion des Lois Uniformes du 1er juillet 1964 sur la vente internationale de marchandises, et de la Convention de Vienne du 11 avril 1980 sur les contrats de vente internationale.

Livraison
express

Paiements
sécurisés

Retrait en
magasin